In response to the closure of all licensed venues throughout NSW amid the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, the 2020 Riverina Regions Excellence In Building Awards have been cancelled. 

Celebrating Building Excellence in the Riverina Regions and showcasing local craftsmanship, expertise and excellence whilst contributing to a vibrant regional building industry.

The awards cover the Riverina, Murrumbidgee Irrigation Area and Murray Regions.

The black tie Gala Awards Night will be held at the Rules Club Wagga Wagga on Friday, 13 August 2021. The event is the regions premier industry night of nights. Featuring an amazing array of superb creations in both the commercial and residential sectors by the best builders in the region.

To purchase tickets, please email the MBA Albury/Wodonga Office.

2021 Entry Forms

Thank you to our 2019 sponsors

Riverina Regions Awards Sponsors 2019

View Past Winners

2019 Major Winners:

Women In Building Recognition Award
Gioia Gianniotis

MBA Young Builder Of The Year
Bden Lancaster

MBA Subcontractor of the Year
ICG Fleming

MBA Residential Builder of the Year
Premier Building & Construction


MBA Commercial Builder of the Year
Zauner Construction