The Master Builders' Association of New South Wales

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2021/91 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

North Coast and Tweed Regional Group

Councillor (2)

Candidates

ANDERSON Ian W

HENDERSON John

Manning Great Lakes, Mid North Coast, North North West and Oxley Regional Group Councillor (2)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Murrumbidgee Irrigation Area, Murray, Riverina and Shoalhaven Regional Group

Councillor (2)

Candidates

DONNELLY Patrick

Central Coast and Hunter Regional Group

Councillor (2)

Candidates

HAINES Matthew

MILLER Douglas

Sydney Regional Group

Councillor (2)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

Eastern Suburbs, St George, Canterbury/Bankstown and Cronulla/Sutherland Regional Group

Councillor (2)

Candidates

GIAOURIS Stan

Manly Warringah and Northern Suburbs Regional Group

Councillor (2)

Candidates

CAMPBELL David

TAYLOR BIII

Central Western and Orana Regional Group

Councillor (2)

Candidates

CROWFOOT Stuart

DILLON David

Illawarra and Southern Highlands Regional Group

Councillor (2)

Candidates

No Nominations Accepted

General Contracting Sector Group

Councillor (2)

Candidates

LEGGETT Gordon

Specialist Contractors Sector Group

Councillor (2)

Candidates

MITCHELL Ross W

MURPHY Daniel J

Housing Sector Group

Councillor (2)

Candidates

CUNNIFFE John

Major Contractors Sector Group

Councillor (2)

Candidates

MCERLEAN Tanya

TOUMI-CUSSINET Adina

Material Manufacture Sector Group

Councillor (2)

Candidates

LABY John

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ishtiaq Ahmed Returning Officer

Telephone: 02 9375 6331 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

14/07/2022

