The Master Builders' Association of New South Wales DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2019/80 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Regional Group Councillors

North Coast and Tweed Regional Group

Councillors (2)

Candidates ANDERSON Ian William

Manning Great Lakes, Mid North Coast, North North West and Oxley Regional Group

Councillors (2)

Candidates MAGGS Brad

Murrumbidgee Irrigation Area, Murray, Riverina and Shoalhaven Regional Group

Councillors (2)

Candidates No Nominations Accepted

Central Coast and Hunter Regional Group

Councillors (2)

Candidates GARRARD Bradley MILLER Doug

Sydney Regional Group

Councillors (2)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Accepted

Eastern Suburbs, St George, Canterbury/Bankstown and Cronulla/Sutherland Regional Group

Councillors (2)

Candidates No Nominations Received

Manly Warringah and Northern Suburbs Regional Group

Councillors (2)

Candidates CAMPBELL David TAYLOR Bill

Central Western and Orana Regional Group

Councillors (2)

<u>Candidates</u> CROWFOOT Stuart DILLON David John

Illawarra and Southern Highlands Regional Group

Councillors (2)

Candidates JEWELL Colin

Sector Group Councillors

General Contracting Sector Group

Councillors (2)

Candidates LEGGETT Gordon

Specialist Contractors Sector Group

Councillors (2)

<u>Candidates</u> MITCHELL Ross W MURPHY Daniel J

Housing Sector Group

Councillors (2)

Candidates LARTER Anthony

Major Contractors Sector Group

Councillors (2)

Candidates EDWARDS Paul

Material Manufacture Sector Group

Councillors (2)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

K. th

Catherine Bernoth Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6375 Email: nswelections@aec.gov.au 11/11/2019

