• Divisional Committee


    President Bob Hearn April Remedial Building Pty Ltd
    Treasurer    John StevensonStenik Building Services 
    Secretary Bettina Schreiber      Tradies Bookkeeping
    Committee Peter Konc Eco Trend Australia Pty Ltd
    CommitteeLeo Stanton G & P Stanton Pty Ltd 
    CommitteeAndrew BattenConstruction and Consulting Pty L
    CommitteeParamsothy Gnanasothy  
    Trustee Michael O'Donnell MKO Constructions 
    Trustee John Rostirolla Roshills Constructions




02 8586 3555

© Master Builder Association of NSW