• Divisional Committee


    President     Con Mossel     Pala Constructions Pty Ltd
    Senior Vice President     John O'Neill O'Neill Constructions
    Junior Vice President Alex Stritt Stritt Design & Construction Pty Ltd
    Treasurer Tony Larter ANL Constructions
    Committee Ken Johnstone Kemax Constructions Pty Ltd
    Committee Nicholas Kauffmann     N A K Building
    Committee      David Campbell David Campbell Building Pty Ltd
    Committee Raymond Carden Carden & Carden Pty Ltd
    Committee Robert Dunbar
    Committee Sean Coddington Coddington Constructions Pty Ltd
    Committee Leigh Hammond Talv Pty Ltd
    Committee Gordon Leggett Maincorp Construction Group
    Committee Phillip O'Leary Phillip O'Leary Building
    Committee Andrew Van Hamond     Southern Ambition Pty Limited




© 2012-2014 Master Builders Association of NSW | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use